Trip Reports (2018)

Sunday, December 30: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Saturday, December 29: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Tuesday, December 18: Algonquin Park

Saturday, December 15: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Fri, November 30 – Sat, December 1: Prince Edward County

Wednesday, November 28: Renfrew County Gulls & Waterfowl

Sunday, November 25: Lanark Lakes

Saturday, November 24: Tundra birds in Eastern Ontario

Sat/Sun, November 17-18: Western Lake Ontario

Wednesday, November 14: Amherst Island

Sunday, November 11Fall birding in Ottawa

Saturday, November 10: Algonquin Park

Thursday, November 8: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sat/Sun, November 3-4: Island Birding in Kingston

Sat/Sun, October 27-28Algonquin Park & Renfrew County

Tuesday, October 23Lanark County waterbirds

Sunday, October 21: Waterfowl along the St. Lawrence

Saturday, October 20: Amherst Island & Kingston

Fri-Sun, October 12-14Barrie Loonfest & Toronto Waterfront

Monday, October 8Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Saturday, October 6Amherst Island & Kingston

Wednesday, October 3Britannia Conservation Area

Sat/Sun, September 29-30Algonquin Park & Renfrew County

Thursday, September 20Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sunday, September 16Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thursday, September 13Britannia Conservation Area

Monday, September 10Private tour in Ottawa

Saturday, September 8Upper Canada Region

Friday, September 7Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sat-Mon, September 1-3: Presqu’ile Provincial Park & Kingston

Sunday, August 26Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Saturday, August 25: Britannia Conservation Area

Sunday, August 19Britannia C.A. & Andrew Haydon Park

Saturday, August 18Shirleys Bay

Sunday, August 12Shirleys Bay & Moodie Quarry

Sunday, August 5Amherst Island & Kingston

Thursday, August 2Exploring the Rideau Lakes

Saturday, June 16: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario Trip Report

Wednesday, June 6: Birds & Orchids Trip Report

Tuesday, June 5: Nortel Marsh & Ottawa River Trip Report

Thursday, May 31: Renfrew County Trip Report

Sunday, May 27: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario Trip Report

Thursday, May 24: Pine Grove Forest Trip Report

Wednesday, May 23: Britannia C.A. Trip Report

Sunday, May 20: Burnt Lands Provincial Park Trip Report

Saturday, May 19: Frontenac Park & Canoe Lake Road Trip Report

Thursday, May 17: Britannia C.A. Trip Report

POINT PELEE NATIONAL PARK Trip Reports

Sunday, April 29: Britannia C.A. Trip Report

Saturday, April 28: Lanark County Sparrows Trip Report

Tuesday, April 24: Shirleys Bay Waterfront Trail Trip Report

Sunday, April 22: Amherst Island Trip Report

Saturday, April 21: Mer Bleue C.A. Trip Report

Sunday, April 8: Wild Goose Chase Trip Report

Sunday, April 1: Owl Prowl Trip Report

Saturday, March 31: Spring birding in Ottawa Trip Report

Thursday, March 29: Eastern Ontario Tundra Trip Report

Wednesday, March 28: Owl Prowl Trip Report

Sunday, March 25: Amherst Island & Kingston Trip Report

Saturday, March 24: Presqu’ile Park and PEC Trip Report

Saturday, March 17: Algonquin Park Trip Report

Thursday, March 15: St. Lawrence River Trip Report

Sat/Sun, March 10-11: Presqu’ile to Toronto Trip Report

Sunday, March 4: Amherst Island Trip Report

Saturday, March 3: Wolfe Island Trip Report

Saturday, February 24: Algonquin Park Trip Report

Sunday, February 18: Amherst Island & Kingston Trip Report

Saturday, February 17: Ottawa Valley Trip Report

Thursday, February 15: Eastern Ontario Tundra Trip Report

Sunday, February 10: Wolfe Island & Kingston Trip Report

Saturday, February 3: Central Frontenac Trip Report

Sunday, January 28: Central Frontenac Trip Report

Saturday, January 27: Algonquin Park Trip Report

Sunday, January 21: Amherst Island & Kingston Trip Report

Saturday, January 20: Wolfe Island & Kingston Trip Report

Sunday, January 14: Winter Birding in Ottawa Trip Report

Friday, December 29: Owls on Amherst Island Trip Report