2015

Thursday, April 30: Mud Lake & Britannia Conservation Area 

Sunday, May 3: Mud Lake & Britannia Conservation Area

Monday, May 4: Perth Wildlife Reserve C.A.

Friday, May 8-9: Prince Edward County (Friday) and Presqu’ile Provincial Park (Saturday)

Sunday, May 10: Mud Lake & Britannia Conservation Area

Monday, May 11: Rideau River West Side

Thursday, May 14: Perth Wildlife Reserve

Friday, May 15: Prince Edward Point National Wildlife Area

Monday, May 18: Mud Lake, & Britannia

Sunday, May 24: South March Highlands

Thursday, June 4: Murphy’s Point Provincial Park

Friday, June 5: Burnt Lands Provincial Park

Sunday, August 23: Shirleys Bay Waterfront Trail

Sunday, August 30: Marlborough Forest North

Saturday, September 5: Ottawa River West

Sunday, September 6: NCC Stony Swamp

Friday, September 11: Prince Edward Point National Wildlife Area

Sunday, September 13: Marlborough Forest North

Saturday, November 7: Wolfe Island

Saturday, November 28: Eastern Ontario “tundra”

Thursday, December 3: Wolfe Island

Friday, December 4: Renfrew County

Thursday, December 10: NCC Stony Swamp & Trail Road

Friday, December 11: Eastern Ontario “tundra”                               

Saturday, December 19:  Amherst Island