2017

Thursday, January 5: Wolfe Island & Kingston waterfront

Saturday, January 7: Winter Birding in Ottawa

Saturday, January 14: Eastern Ontario Tundra

Sunday, January 15: Algonquin Park in Winter

Thursday, January 19: Private Raptor Tour

Saturday, January 21: Winter birding in Ottawa

Thursday, January 26: Private tour to Algonquin Provincial Park

Saturday, January 28: Private Raptor Tour (sold out)

Saturday, February 4: Winter birding in Ottawa-Gatineau

Thursday, February 9: Private tour in Ottawa

Saturday, February 11: Algonquin Park in Winter

Saturday, February 18: Winter birding in Ottawa

Thursday, February 23: Private tour in Ottawa

Sunday, February 26: Winter birding in the Ottawa area

Sunday, March 5: Target birding in Ottawa

Thursday, March 9: Private tour in Ottawa

Saturday, March 11: Winter birding in Ottawa

Thursday, March 23: Private tour

Friday, March 24: Private tour in Ottawa — Part I

Saturday, March 25: Private tour

Thursday, March 30: Private tour

Thursday, March 30: Owl Prowl

Friday, March 31: Peent n Hoot

Saturday, April 1: Cobb’s Lake and Casselman

Sunday, April 2: Birding Kingston

Thursday, April 6: Private tour in Ottawa

Saturday, April 8: Spring birding in Eastern Ontario

Sunday, April 9: Peent and Hoot

Tuesday, April 11: Tour

Friday/Saturday, April 14-15: Lake Ontario gulls and waterfowl

Tuesday, April 18 East end birding

Wednesday, April 19: Peent and Hoot

Thursday, April 20: Mud Lake and Andrew Haydon Park

Saturday, April 22: Algonquin Park

Sunday, April 23: Shirleys Bay Waterfront Trail

Tuesday, April 25: Spring birding in Ottawa

Thursday, April 27: Britannia Conservation Area

Sat/Sun, April 29-30: Kingston birding

Friday, May 5: Mud Lake/Britannia C.A.

Monday, May 8 – Thursday, May 11: Point Pelee National Park (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, May 13 – Monday, May 15: Point Pelee National Park (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, May 25: Frontenac Provincial Park

Saturday, May 27: Shirleys Bay and Britannia

Friday, June 2: Burnt Lands Provincial Park & Carp Ridge

Thursday, June 8: Birds and Orchids

Tuesday, June 13Dusk birding in Ottawa

Wednesday, June 14: Frontenac Arch Birding

Thursday, June 15: Ottawa’s Marshlands

Saturday, June 17: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario

Tuesday, June 20: Barron Canyon Road

Thursday, June 22: Pine Grove Forest trails

Saturday, June 24: Ottawa’s Marshlands

Sunday, June 25: Burnt Lands and Purdon C.A.

Saturday, July 8: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

Sunday, July 23: Breeding birds and Fall Migrants

Saturday, August 5: Fall migrants & Chimney Swifts

Sunday, August 6: Britannia Conservation Area

Thursday, August 17: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Saturday, August 19: Britannia C.A. & Beltown Park

Saturday, August 19: Herons along the St. Lawrence River

Sunday, August 20: Shirleys Bay to Beltown Park

Tuesday, August 22: Britannia C.A. to Beltown Park

Thursday, August 24: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Saturday, August 26: Britannia C.A. to Shirleys Bay

Sunday, August 27: Eastern Sewage Lagoons

Wednesday, August 30: Mud Lake/Britannia C.A.

Thursday, August 31Shirleys Bay to Beltown Park

Sun-Mon, September 3-4: Presqu’ile to Kingston

Thursday, September 7: Britannia C.A to Beltown Park

Tuesday, September 12: Britannia C.A. to Beltown Park

Wednesday, September 13: Shirleys Bay area

Friday, September 15: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Wednesday, September 20: Lanark County

Thursday, September 21: Goulbourn Sparrow Field

Thursday, September 28: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thurs-Fri, September 28/29: Gray-cheeked Thrush event

Saturday, September 30: Westmeath Provincial Park

Sunday, October 1: Ottawa east

Thursday, October 5: Algonquin Park

Friday, October 6: Westmeath Provincial Park

Saturday, October 7: Fall birding in Ottawa

Monday, October 9: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thursday, October 12: Kingston birding

Tuesday, October 17: Shirleys Bay to Andrew Haydon Park

Thursday, October 19: Wild Goose Chase

Saturday, October 21: St. Lawrence River & Sewage Lagoons

Thursday, October 26: Eastern Ontario Tundra

Sat/Sun, October 28-29: Birding weekend in Toronto

Wednesday, November 1: Thousand Islands

Saturday, November 4: Algonquin Park

Sunday, November 5: Ottawa River west

Wednesday, November 8: Ottawa & Rideau River

Thursday, November 9: Presqu’ile & Sandbanks

Friday, November 10: Dawn til Dusk

Saturday, November 11: Snow Geese in the East

Sunday, November 12: Trumpeter Swans on McGowan Lake

Wednesday, November 15: Renfrew County

Friday, November 17: Wolfe Island

Sunday, November 19: Morrisburg to Cornwall

Tuesday, November 21: Pembroke Gulls

Wednesday, November 22: Ottawa & Rideau River

Saturday, November 25: Algonquin Park

Thursday, November 30: Pembroke Gulls

Saturday, December 2: Algonquin Park

Sunday, December 3: “Tundra” at Dusk

Tuesday, December 5Prescott to Cornwall

Wednesday, December 6: Ottawa & Rideau River

Thursday, December 7: Pembroke Gulls

Saturday, December 9: Wolfe Island & Kingston area

Sunday, December 10: Winter birding in Ottawa

Wednesday, December 13: Eastern Ontario Tundra

Thursday, December 14: Prescott to Cornwall

Friday, December 15: Pembroke Gulls

Saturday, December 16: Algonquin Park

Tuesday, December 19: Renfrew County

Thursday, December 21: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, December 23: Winter birding in Ottawa