Outing Schedule

November

Tuesday, November 28: Pembroke Gulls

Thursday, November 30: Morrisburg to Cornwall

________________________________________________________

December

Saturday, December 2: Algonquin Park

Sunday, December 3: “Tundra” at Dusk

Wednesday, December 6: Ottawa & Rideau River

Thursday, December 7: Pembroke Gulls

Saturday, December 9: Wolfe Island & Kingston area

Sunday, December 10: Winter birding in Ottawa

Wednesday, December 13: Eastern Ontario Tundra

Thursday, December 14: Prescott to Cornwall

Saturday, December 16: Algonquin Park

Tuesday, December 19: Renfrew County

Thursday, December 21: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, December 23: Winter birding in Ottawa

_________________________________________________________________________

Sunday, December 24 – Friday, January 6: EOB’s Winter Break. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

_________________________________________________________________________

January 2018

Saturday, January 7: Algonquin Provincial Park

Saturday, January 14: Amherst Island & Kingston

_________________________________________________________________________

May 2018

Thurs, May 3 – Sat, May 5: Point Pelee National Park

Mon, May 7 – Thurs, May 10: Point Pelee National Park (Sold Out)

Sat, May 12 – Mon, May 14: Point Pelee National Park

Thurs, May 17: Frontenac Provincial Park & Canoe Lake Road

Sun, May 20: Prince Edward County

Wed, May 23: Britannia Conservation Area

Thurs, May 24: Pine Grove Forest trails

Sat, May 26: Frontenac Provincial Park & Canoe Lake Road

Wed, May 30: Birds and Orchids in Lanark County

_________________________________________________________________________

June 2018

Fri, June 1: Burnt Lands Provincial Park

Sun, June 3: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

Sat, June 16: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

_________________________________________________________________________

For a detailed list of previous outings, please click here