Fall 2018

Sat/Sun, November 17-18: Western Lake Ontario

Wednesday, November 14: Amherst Island

Sunday, November 11: Fall birding in Ottawa

Saturday, November 10: Algonquin Park

Thursday, November 8: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sat/Sun, November 3-4: Island Birding in Kingston

Sat/Sun, October 27-28: Algonquin Park & Renfrew County

Tuesday, October 23: Lanark County waterbirds

Sunday, October 21: Waterfowl along the St. Lawrence

Saturday, October 20: Amherst Island & Kingston

Fri-Sun, October 12-14: Barrie Loonfest & Toronto Waterfront

Monday, October 8: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Saturday, October 6: Amherst Island & Kingston

Wednesday, October 3: Britannia Conservation Area

Sat/Sun, September 29-30: Algonquin Park & Renfrew County

Thursday, September 20: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sunday, September 16: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thursday, September 13: Britannia Conservation Area

Monday, September 10: Private tour in Ottawa

Saturday, September 8: Upper Canada Region

Friday, September 7: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Sat-Mon, September 1-3: Presqu’ile Provincial Park & Kingston

Sunday, August 26: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Saturday, August 25: Britannia Conservation Area

Sunday, August 19: Britannia C.A. & Andrew Haydon Park

Saturday, August 18: Shirleys Bay

Sunday, August 12: Shirleys Bay & Moodie Quarry

Sunday, August 5: Amherst Island & Kingston

Thursday, August 2: Exploring the Rideau Lakes