Trip Reports (2019)

Sunday, March 24: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, March 23: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Tuesday, March 19: Kingston & Amherst Island (private tour)

Sunday, March 17: Owl Prowl (Details suppressed)

Saturday, March 16: Algonquin Park & Renfrew County

Tuesday, March 12: Owl Prowl (Details suppressed)

Saturday, March 9: Amherst Island & Kingston

Thursday, March 7: Amherst Island (private tour)

Wednesday, March 6: Winter Birding in Ottawa

Saturday, March 2: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, February 23: Winter Birding in Ottawa

Monday, February 18: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, February 16: Algonquin Park

Sunday, February 10: Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, February 2: Tundra birds in Eastern Ontario

Saturday, January 26:  Amherst Island & Kingston

Saturday, January 12: Amherst Island

Sat/Sun, January 5-6: Algonquin Provincial Park

Wednesday, January 2: Amherst Island (private tour)