Tours

December

Thursday, December 3: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, December 4: Fletcher Wildlife Garden & Dominion Arboretum

Saturday, December 5: Owls in Montréal

Tuesday, December 8: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, December 9: Winter birding in Ottawa

Thursday, December 10: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, December 11: Fletcher Wildlife Garden & Dominion Arboretum

Saturday, December 12: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Sunday, December 13: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Tuesday, December 15: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, December 16: Algonquin Provincial Park

Thursday, December 17: Winter birding in Ottawa

Friday, December 18: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, December 19: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Sunday, December 27: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

January

Tuesday, January 5: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, January 7: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 8: Owls in Montréal

Saturday, January 9: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Sunday, January 10: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Tuesday, January 12: Winter birding in Ottawa

Wednesday, January 13: AVAILABLE

Thursday, January 14: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 15: Algonquin Park’s Winter Wonderland

Saturday, January 16: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Tuesday, January 19: AVAILABLE

Wednesday, January 20: AVAILABLE

Thursday, January 21: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 22: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Saturday, January 23: Owls in Montréal

Tuesday, January 26: Finches and Raptors in Ottawa

Wednesday, January 27: AVAILABLE

Thursday, January 28: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 29: AVAILABLE

Saturday, January 30: Private tour (Sign-up unavailable)