Upcoming Trips & Tours

January

Saturday, January 25: Boreal Owl in Quebec

Thursday, January 30: Southern Outaouais

February

TBD: Island birding in Kingston

Saturday, February 1: Algonquin Provincial Park

Thursday, February 6: Renfrew County Winter Safari

Saturday, February 8: Wolfe Island & Kingston

Thursday, February 13: Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Winter Safari

Sat-Sun, February 15-16: Western Lake Ontario Waterfowl

Monday, February 17: Amherst Island Hawks & Owls

Thursday, February 20: Southern Outaouais

Friday, February 21: TUTORIAL–All About eBird

Saturday, February 22: Northern Outaouais

Saturday, February 29: Algonquin Provincial Park

March 

Thursday, March 5: Winter birds in Ottawa

Friday, March 6: TUTORIAL–Where and When to Birdwatch

Saturday, March 7: Wolfe Island & Kingston

Thursday, March 12: Tundra Bird Safari

Sat/Sun, March 14-15: Photographic tour of Algonquin Park

Thursday, March 19: Southern Outaouais

Friday, March 20: TUTORIAL–Owl Calls & Owl Prowl

Saturday, March 21: Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thursday, March 26: Owl Prowl

Saturday, March 28: Amherst Island & Kingston

Sunday, March 29: Owl Prowl

April

Thursday, April 2: Lake St. Lawrence

Friday, April 3: TUTORIAL–All About Spring Migration

Saturday, April 4: Algonquin Provincial Park

Friday, April 10: Island Birding in Kingston

Saturday, April 11: Spring birding in Ottawa-Gatineau

Thursday, April 16: Spring birding in Renfrew County

Sat/Sun, April 18-19: Western Lake Ontario

Thursday, April 23: Mud Lake & Britannia C.A.

Friday, April 24: TUTORIAL–The Pretty Birds

Saturday, April 25: Kingston to Prince Edward County

Monday, April 27: Shirleys Bay birding area

Thursday, April 30: Lanark County Sparrows

May

Saturday, May 2 – Tuesday, May 5: Point Pelee National Park

Friday, May 8: Mud Lake & Britannia C.A.

Tuesday, May 12: Canoe Lake Road & Frontenac Park

Wednesday, May 13: Shirleys Bay Birding Area

Friday, May 15 – Monday, May 18: Point Pelee National Park

Thursday, May 21: Mud Lake & Britannia C.A.

Saturday, May 23: Canoe Lake Road & Frontenac Park

Tuesday, May 26: Mud Lake & Britannia C.A.

Thursday, May 28: Burnt Lands Provincial Park

Saturday, May 30: The Breeding Birds of Renfrew County