Tours

June

Friday, June 18: Forest Birds of the Pakenham Hills (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday, June 19: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday, June 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, June 23: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, June 24: Forest Birds of the Pakenham Hills (FULLY BOOKED)

Friday, June 25: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, June 26: Murphys Point Provincial Park (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday, June 29: Parc National de Plaisance (FULLY BOOKED)

Wednesday, June 30: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

July 

Friday, July 2: Burnt Lands Provincial Park (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday, July 3: Summertime birding in Renfrew County 

Tuesday, July 6: Watt’s Creek & Shirleys Bay waterfront 

Wednesday, July 7: Frontenac Arch Forest Birds

Thursday, July 8: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable).

Friday, July 9: Blakeney Rapids & Mississippi Mills (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday, July 10: Dusk birding & Chimney Swifts in Ottawa 

Thursday, July 15: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, July 16: Petrie Island & Rockliffe Park (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday, July 17: Southern Outaouais in Summer 

Wednesday, July 21: Dusk birding along the Ottawa River

Thursday, July 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, July 23: Forest Birds of the Pakenham Hills 

Saturday, July 24: Amherst Island & Kingston area 

Sunday, July 25: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario

Tuesday, July 27: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Wednesday, July 28: Parc National de Plaisance 

Thursday, July 29: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, July 30: Andrew Haydon Park & Britannia C.A.

Saturday, July 31: Forest Birds of Murphys Point Provincial Park

August 

Tuesday, August 3: Shirleys Bay waterfront & Andrew Haydon Park

Wednesday, August 4: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Thursday, August 5: Forest birds of the Pakenham Hills

Friday, August 6: Britannia Conservation Area

Saturday, August 7: Algonquin Provincial Park 

Tuesday, August 10: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Wednesday, August 11: Shirleys Bay waterfront & Andrew Haydon Park

Thursday, August 12: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 13: Andrew Haydon Park & Britannia C.A.

Saturday, August 14: Dusk birding along the Ottawa River

Tuesday, August 17: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Wednesday, August 18: Petrie Island & Rockliffe Park 

Thursday, August 19: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 20: Andrew Haydon Park to Mud Lake

Saturday, August 21: Target Birds of Eastern Ontario

Tuesday, August 24: Parc National de Plaisance 

Wednesday, August 25: Peak songbird migration in Ottawa 

Thursday, August 26: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, August 28: Peak fall birding at Presqu’ile Provincial Park 

Tuesday, August 31: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

September 

Wednesday, September 1: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Thursday, September 2: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 3: Peak songbird migration in Ottawa 

Saturday, September 4: Peak fall birding at Presqu’ile Provincial Park (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday, September 7: Peak songbird migration in Ottawa

Wednesday, September 8: Peak songbird migration in Ottawa 

Thursday, September 9: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 10: Peak songbird migration in Ottawa 

Saturday, September 11: Peak fall birding at Presqu’ile Provincial Park (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday, September 12: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Tuesday, September 14: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable) 

Wednesday, September 15: Britannia Conservation Area 

Thursday, September 16: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 17: Britannia Conservation Area 

Saturday, September 18: Peak fall birding in Renfrew County (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday, September 21: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, September 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable) 

Thursday, September 23: Andrew Haydon Park and Britannia C.A. 

Friday, September 24: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, September 25: Westmeath Park and Renfrew County 

Tuesday, September 28: Beginner’s Birding in Ottawa

Wednesday, September 29: Private tour AVAILABLE…email to book!

Thursday, September 30: Fall birding along the St. Lawrence River 

October 

*** My October outing schedule and tour pages have yet to be fully completed 

Saturday, October 2: Fall birding in Prince Edward County (8 hr)

Tuesday, October 5: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, October 7: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, October 13: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, October 14: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 15: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, October 16: Renfrew County Fall Classic

Thursday, October 21 – Sunday, October 24: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, October 30:

November 

*** My November outing schedule and tour pages have yet to be fully completed

Thursday, November 4: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, November 5: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, November 11: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, November 18: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

December 

*** My December outing schedule and tour pages have yet to be fully completed 

Thursday, December 2: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, December 9: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, December 16: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

May 2022

*** My May 2022 outing schedule and tour pages have yet to be fully completed 

Thursday, May 19: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Guided bird tours throughout eastern Ontario and beyond!