Tour Schedule

Tour Information

To learn more about Private tours, please click here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before the tour, you must sign my Outings Waiver

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please be sure to read my Cancellation Policy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more info about E.O.B., please see my About section.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September

Wednesday, September 27: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 29: Shorebirds at Crysler Falls and Casselman’s High Falls C.A.

Friday, September 29: Afternoon birding at Farran Bay Park 

Saturday, September 30: Fall birds & colours at Algonquin Park

October

Tuesday, October 3: Fall migrants at Constance Bay & Shirleys Bay

Wednesday, October 4: Fall birding at Petrie Island & Champlain Street Marsh

Thursday, October 5: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 6: TBD

Saturday, October 7: TBD

Wednesday, October 11: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, October 12: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, October 14: Fall birding at Prince Edward Point National Wildlife Area

Sunday, October 15: Gull Island and Presqu’ile Park

Wednesday, October 18: Farran Bay Park & Long Sault Parkway

Thursday, October 19: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Fri/Sat, October 20-21: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, October 25: Prince Edward County Fall Hawkwatch

Thursday, October 26: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 27: Wild Goose Chase in Ottawa West 

Saturday, October 28: Birds in Maberly & Lichens at Silver Lake P.P.

November

Thursday, November 2: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, November 3: TBD

Saturday, November 4: Sandhill Crane Spectacle in Renfrew County

Wednesday, November 8: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, November 9: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, November 10: Farran Park, Ault Island & Long Sault area

Saturday, November 11: Snow Goose Spectacle in Eastern Ontario

Sunday, November 12: Purple Sandpipers & late fall migrants at Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Wednesday, November 15: Private tour AVAILABLE. Email to book!

Thursday, November 16: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Sat-Sun, November 18/19: Late fall birding weekend in Kingston

Wednesday, November 22: Farran Park, Ault Island & Long Sault area

Thursday, November 23: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, November 24: Private tour AVAILABLE. Email to book!

Saturday, November 25: Late fall birding at Fletcher Wildlife Garden & Dow’s Lake

Sunday, November 26: Purple Sandpipers & late fall migrants at Presqu’ile Provincial Park

December

Fri-Sun, December 1-3: Winter birding spectacle from Toronto to Niagara

Thursday, December 7: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, December 8: Early winter birding at Fletcher Wildlife Garden & Dow’s Lake

Saturday, December 9: Montreal Owls, Hawks & more!

Wednesday, December 13: Private tour AVAILABLE. Email to book!

Thursday, December 14: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, December 16: Amherst Island Owls, Hawks & more!

Sunday, December 17: Amherst Island Owls, Hawks & more!

Holiday Office Hours

Monday, December 18: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Winter Holidays

Thursday, December 21, 2023 – Friday, January 12, 2024

January 2024

Saturday, January 13: Winter Wonderland at Algonquin Provincial Park

Saturday, January 20: Amherst Island Owls, Hawks & more!

May 2024

Tuesday, May 7: Peak spring migration at Rondeau Provincial Park and Keith McLean C.A.

Wednesday, May 8: Peak spring migration at Point Pelee National Park

Fri-Mon, May 10-13: Peak spring migration at Point Pelee, Rondeau and more!

Wed-Fri, May 15-17: Peak spring migration along quieter paths in Southwestern Ontario

Sunday, May 19: Peak spring migration at Prince Edward Point NWA

Thursday, May 23: Frontenac Arch Series: Canoe Lake Road & James Wilson Road

Friday, May 24: Peak spring migration at Sandbanks Provincial Park

Saturday, May 25: Peak spring migration at Prince Edward Point NWA

Sunday, May 26: Peak spring migration at Presqu’ile Provincial Park

June 2024

Saturday, June 1: Late season migrants at Prince Edward Point NWA

Sat/Sun, June 22-23: Carden Alvar Important Bird Area

Guided bird tours throughout eastern Ontario and beyond!