Tour schedule

Tour schedule

To learn more about Private tours, please click here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before the tour, you must sign my Outings Waiver

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please be sure to read my Cancellation Policy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more info about E.O.B., please see my About section.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September

Monday, September 26: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wed/Thurs, September 28-29: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

October

Saturday, October 1: Fall birding at Britannia Conservation Area

Saturday, October 1: Fall birding at Farran Park & Long Sault Parkway

Wednesday, October 5: Fall birding at Andrew Haydon Park & Britannia CA

Wednesday, October 5: Upper Canada Migratory Bird Sanctuary

Thursday, October 6: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 7: Farran Park Shorebirds & Waterbirds

Saturday, October 8: Petrie Island & Champlain Street Marsh

Wednesday, October 12: Britannia Conservation Area & Mud Lake

Thursday, October 13: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 14: Fall birding at Farran Park & Long Sault Parkway

Sat/Sun, October 15-16: Prince Edward County Fall Classic

Wednesday, October 19: Private tour AVAILABLE

Thursday, October 20: TBD

Friday, October 21: Algonquin Provincial Park

Saturday, October 22: Renfrew County Fall Classic

Tuesday, October 25: Shirleys Bay & Andrew Haydon Park

Wednesday, October 26: Private tour AVAILABLE

Thursday, October 27: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, October 28: Ault Island & Farran Park

Saturday, October 29: Snow Goose Spectacle in Eastern Ontario

Guided bird tours throughout eastern Ontario and beyond!