Tours & Schedule

Private tours are available. While touring during the COVID-19 pandemic, clients drive to and from birding sites in their own vehicles and use our own optical equipment. As it is now cold and flu season, facial masks are a good item to pack on your person in case we find ourselves in a closed-in environment. Private tours have a minimum of 2, and maximum of 5, clients. Before the tour, please be sure to check the weather ahead of the tour and dress accordingly. Please pack a lunch, snacks, water, coffee/tea etc, sunscreen, field guides, extra socks, dry clothes (in case it rains) and so on. Price is determined by way of sliding scale and is determined once the details of the tour are fully discussed and finalized. To book a private tour, be in touch by email at eontbird@gmail.com 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before the tour, you must sign my Outings Waiver

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please be sure to read my Cancellation Policy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more info about E.O.B., please see my About section.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 

Wednesday, January 19: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, January 20: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 21: Eastern Ontario “Tundra” Birding (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday, January 22: Amherst Island

Sunday, January 23: OFF

Monday, January 24: OFF

Thursday, January 27: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, January 28: Golden Eagles, Winter Finches & more in southern Quebec 

Saturday, January 29: Wolfe Island & Kingston (FULLY BOOKED)

February

Wednesday, February 2: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, February 4: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, February 5: Amherst Island

Monday, February 7: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, February 10: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, February 12: Wolfe Island & Kingston 

Thursday, February 17: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, February 18: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, February 19: Owls & Hawks at Yamachiche

Tuesday, February 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, February 23: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, February 24: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, February 25: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, February 26: Algonquin Park in Winter

March

Wednesday, March 2: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, March 5: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Sunday, March 6: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, March 10: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, March 11: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, March 12: Amherst Island

Wednesday, March 16: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, March 17: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, March 19: Waterfowl Spectacle at Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Thursday, March 24: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, March 26: Owls & Hawks at Yamachiche

Guided bird tours throughout eastern Ontario and beyond!