Tour schedule

Tour schedule

To learn more about Private tours, please click here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before the tour, you must sign my Outings Waiver

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please be sure to read my Cancellation Policy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more info about E.O.B., please see my About section.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May

Tuesday, May 24: Exploring birding trails along the St. Lawrence River

Wednesday, May 25: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, May 25: Chimney Swifts at Dusk in Ottawa

Thursday, May 26: Cerulean Warblers and more at Frontenac Park 

Friday, May 27: Blue-winged & Golden-winged Warblers

Saturday, May 28: Late spring migrants in Ottawa 

June

Wednesday, June 1: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, June 3: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Saturday, June 4: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

Monday, June 6: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Wednesday, June 8: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, June 10: Murphys Point Provincial Park

Saturday, June 11: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

Tuesday, June 14: The Forest Birds of the Pakenham Highlands

Wednesday, June 15: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, June 16: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, June 17: Presqu’ile Provincial Park & the Brighton Hills 

Saturday, June 18: Indigo Buntings, Scarlet Tanagers & more in Ottawa

Tuesday, June 21: The Sparrows of Burnt Lands Provincial Park 

Wednesday, June 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, June 23: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, June 24: Murphys Point Provincial Park

Saturday, June 25: Target Birds in Eastern Ontario

Tuesday, June 28: Backroad birds & beautiful Orchids

Wednesday, June 29: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, June 30: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

July

Fri, July 1 to Thurs, July 21: Summer Holidays. Out-of-Office.

Friday, July 22: Shirleys Bay waterfront & Andrew Haydon Park

Tuesday, July 26: Petrie Island and Champlain Street Marsh

Wednesday, July 27: The Forest Birds of the Pakenham Hills

Thursday, July 28: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, July 29: Friday Photography @ Ottawa West

Saturday, July 30: The Forest Birds of Murphys Point Provincial Park

August

Tuesday, August 2: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Wednesday, August 3: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Thursday, August 4: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 5: Friday Photography @ Ottawa West

Saturday, August 6: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Tuesday, August 9: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Wednesday, August 10: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Thursday, August 11: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 12: Friday Photography @ Ottawa East

Saturday, August 13: Dusk birding along the St. Lawrence River

Tuesday, August 16: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Wednesday, August 17: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Thursday, August 18: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 19: Friday Photography @ Ottawa West

Saturday, August 20: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa West

Tuesday, August 23: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Wednesday, August 24: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Thursday, August 25: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, August 26: Friday Photography @ Upper Canada Region

Saturday, August 27: Peak Fall Birding Series–Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Tuesday, August 30: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa West

Wednesday, August 31: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa East

September

Thursday, September 1: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 2: Friday Photography @ Presqu’ile Park

Saturday, September 3: Peak Fall Birding Series–Presqu’ile Provincial Park

Tuesday, September 6: AVAILABLE for Private booking

Wednesday, September 7: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa West

Thursday, September 8: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 9: Friday Photography @ Upper Canada Region

Saturday, September 10: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa West

Wednesday, September 14: Peak Fall Birding Series–Ottawa East

Thursday, September 15: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 16: Friday Photography @ Ottawa West

Saturday, September 17: Peak Fall Birding Series–Presqu’ile Park & Gull Island

Sunday, September 18: Peak Fall Birding Series–South Coast of PEC

Wednesday, September 21: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Thursday, September 22: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 23: Friday Photography @ Ottawa West

Saturday, September 24: Westmeath Provincial Park & Renfrew County

Tuesday, September 27: AVAILABLE for a Private booking

Wednesday, September 28: Sparrows & shorebirds at Westmeath 

Thursday, September 29: Private tour booked (Sign-up unavailable)

Friday, September 30: Friday Photography @ TBD

Guided bird tours throughout eastern Ontario and beyond!